We asked for comments from diners at our restaurant.
In order to allow more people to enjoy our dishes, we cook using alcohol-free soy sauce and miso (bean paste) and halal certificated soy sauce upon request. (For the details, click here.)
In order to allow more people to enjoy our dishes, we cook using alcohol-free soy sauce and miso (bean paste) and halal certificated soy sauce upon request. (For the details, click here.)