We offer Japanese cuisine that brings out the flavors of natural ingredients.
We do not use any chemical seasonings. We only use naturally-derived seasonings such as soy sauce, salt, miso bean paste, vinegar and sugar. Cooking sake, or Japanese rice wine, is sometimes used for seasoning purposes, but will be omitted upon request. You can enjoy the deliciousness of our dishes even without cooking sake. Our soup stock is made from natural ingredients including fresh mountain plants, mushrooms, river fish, and kombu, or dried kelp, which are all domestically produced. In addition, we use methyl silicone-free vegetable oil for all of our deep-frying.
Enjoy the pure taste of our ingredients.
We stock alcohol-free soy sauce and miso (bean paste)For those who do not partake in alcohol for religious and other reasons, we can substitute alcohol-free soy sauce and miso (bean paste) upon request at the time of reservation.
You can enjoy the same deliciousness of our dishes even without cooking sake.
We stock halal-certificated soy sauce.We stock halal-certificated soy sauce. This soy sauce is made by a member of the Association of Soy Sauce Makers in Fukushima Prefecture according to the traditional process. It is made from domestic soybeans, wheat and salt.
We try our best to meet requests from guests so that each guest can enjoy our dishes with peace of mind Please tell us your requests when you make your reservation.